ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Match Date Time Table


first match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 will play between India v Bangladesh in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Sat 19-Feb-2011 Bangladesh. (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST).

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011



There is grate news and proud of all Indians that the Cricket World Cup 2011 will be held in there countries of Asia. India is one country in all of these three. These three countries are:-

1. India,
2. Sri Lanka
3. Bangladesh

Fourteen teams will be participating in this world cup.

The first match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 will play between India v Bangladesh in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Sat 19-Feb-2011 Bangladesh. (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST)

The final match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 will play in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at Sat 2-Apr-2011 in India.


Schedule of Cricket World Cup 2011


There are two groups in this Cricket World Cup 2011.
In Group A: the listed teams are: 2) In Group B: the list of teams are:-
Pakistan, India
Sri Lanka South Africa
New Zealand, England
Australia, West Indies
Zimbabwe, Bangladesh
Canada Ireland
Kenya. Netherlands.


Time table of cricket World Cup Matches 2011 :-



The !st match will play between India v Bangladesh in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Sat 19-Feb-2011

The 2nd match will play between Kenya v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai at Sun 20-Feb-2011 .

The 3rd match will play between Sri Lanka v Canada in Hambantota International Cricket Stadium at Sun 20-Feb-2011

The 4th match will play between Australia v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad at Mon 21-Feb-2011

The 5th match will play between England v Netherlands
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur at Tue 22-Feb-2011

The 6th match will play between Kenya v Pakistan in
Hambantota International Cricket Stadium at Wed 23-Feb-2011

The 7th match will play between South Africa v West Indies in
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi at Thu 24-Feb-2011

The 8th match will play between Australia v New Zealand in
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur at Fri 25-Feb-2011

The 9th match will play between – Bangladesh v Ireland
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Fri 25-Feb-2011

The 10th match will play between Pakistan v Sri Lanka in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Sat 26-Feb-2011

The 11th match will play between India v England in
Eden Gardens, Kolkata at Sun 27-Feb-2011.

The 12th match will play between Netherlands v West Indies in
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi at Mon 28-Feb-2011

The 13th match will play between Canada v Zimbabwe in
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur at Mon 28-Feb-2011

The 14th match will play between Kenya v Sri Lanka in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Tue 1-Mar-2011

The 15th match will play between England v Ireland in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Wed 2-Mar-2011

The 16th match will play between – Netherlands v South Africa in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh at Thu 3-Mar-2011

The 17th match will play between – Canada v Pakistan in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Thu 3-Mar-2011

The 18th match will play between – New Zealand v Zimbabwe in
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad at Fri 4-Mar-2011

The 19th match will play between – Bangladesh v West Indies in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Fri 4-Mar-2011

The 20th matchwill play between – Australia v Sri Lanka in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Sat 5-Mar-2011

The 21st match will play between – India v Ireland in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore at Sun 6-Mar-2011

The 22nd match will play between – England v South Africa in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai at Sun 6-Mar-2011

The 23rd match will play between – Canada v Kenya in
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi at Mon 7-Mar-2011

The 24th match will play between – New Zealand v Pakistan in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium at Tue 8-Mar-2011

The 25th match will play between – India v Netherlands in
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi at Wed 9-Mar-2011

The 26th match will play between – Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium at Thu 10-Mar-2011

The 27th match will play between – Ireland v West Indies in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh at Fri 11-Mar-2011

The 28th match will play between – Bangladesh v England in
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong at Fri 11-Mar-2011

The 29th match will play between – India v South Africa in
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur at Sat 12-Mar-2011

The 30th match will play between – Canada v New Zealand in
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at Sun 13-Mar-2011

The 31st match will play between – Australia v Kenya in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore at Sun 13-Mar-2011

The 32nd match will play between – Pakistan v Zimbabwe in
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium at Mon 14-Mar-2011

The 33rd match will play between – Bangladesh v Netherlands in
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong at Mon 14-Mar-2011

The 34th match will play between – Ireland v South Africa in
Eden Gardens, Kolkata at Tue 15-Mar-2011

The 35th match will play between – Australia v Canada in
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore at Wed 16-Mar-2011

The 36th match will play between – England v West Indies in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai at Thu 17-Mar-2011

The 37th match will play between – New Zealand v Sri Lanka in
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at Fri 18-Mar-2011

The 38th match will play between – Ireland v Netherlands in
Eden Gardens, Kolkata at Fri 18-Mar-2011

The 39th match will play between – Australia v Pakistan in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Sat 19-Mar-2011

The 40th match will play between – Bangladesh v South Africa in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Sat 19-Mar-2011

The 41st match will play between – Kenya v Zimbabwe
Eden Gardens, Kolkata at Sun 20-Mar-2011

The 42nd match will play between India v West Indies in
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai at Sun 20-Mar-2011

The First Quarter-final will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Wed 23-Mar-2011

The Second Quarter-final will play in
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad at Thu 24-Mar-2011

The Third Quarter-final will play in
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at Fri 25-Mar-2011

The Fourth Quarter-final will play in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Sat 26-Mar-2011

The First Semi Final will play in
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo at Tue 29-Mar-2011

The Second Semi-final will play in
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh at Wed 30-Mar-2011

The Final match will play in
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at Sat 2-Apr-2011


Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: