Australia Cricket Team ICC Cricket world cup 2011

you find out Australia Team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 here

Australia Team For ICC Cricket World Cup 2011:

Australia Cricket Team ICC Cricket world cup 2011:

• Ricky Ponting (c),
• Michael Clarke (vc),
• Doug Bollinger,
• Brad Haddin (wkt),
• John Hastings,
• Nathan Hauritz,
• David Hussey,
• Mike Hussey,
• Mitchell Johnson,
• Brett Lee,
• Tim Paine (wkt),
• Steve Smith,
• Shaun Tait,
• Shane Watson,
• Cameron White.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: