New CM of Himachal Pradesh

Virbhadra Singh will be the new CM of Himachal Pradesh. He is going to take the oath for 6th time. Please read below for complete details.

Virbhardra took pledge as CM today

As you all know that In Himachal Congress has got the sufficient vote and will make their government. Their Chief member Virbhadra have took the pledge as CM on ridge Ground today. Basically in this article we are talking about the detailed information regarding it which is given as below.
Virbhadra as CM of HP
Himachal Pradesh Assembly election which is held in the November and result of these election was out on the 20th of December this month and Congress committee has get 52% vote. HP has total 68 seats out of which congress get 36 and BJP get28 seats. So congress will form the government ion the state. Now it is the time to elect the Chief Minister for the state. For this purpose the chief member of the congress Virbhadra met with the UPA's Chairperson Sonia Gandhi and discuss the issue of CM. and they decide the CM of the state and Virbhadra will be the next CM of the state. After returning from the Delhi he will take a pledge in the historical Ridge ground. He will return from the Delhi tomorrow and in the later morning of the 25th December he will take pledge as Chief Minister of the state. Virbhadra is selected six times as a CM of the State. He has started his carrier about 30 years ago he became the member of the parliaments in the age of 26. After that he became the CM of the state for five times and it is the 6th time that he has been selected for the Chief Minister of the state.


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: